100WC T3W4

‘What was that?’ I thought. I had heard something loud, so I ran over to the river and saw probably about 50-60 cars. At least it was something like that. They were all lined up and as I looked closer I saw my son’s car. I knew what that meant. My son had driven into madness, and had left me. There was no need to walk home and see if he was there. I just had to call him, and so I did. The line kept ringing and ringing until suddenly, the voice message came on. That’s when the truth came to me. He’s dead.

This man is having a bad day.

The link to our class blog is here.

2 thoughts on “100WC T3W4

  1. That was a very good story with great use of language. It had a great plot and lots of twists in the story. There is nothing I can complain about or is there? No there Isn’t well done!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *