Bob the Bear

‘I have no idea where I am headed! It looks nice, but I wish my parents were here too as this is the funnest thing I have ever been on! It looks like a shiny piece of ice but I’m used to the big ice sheets myself. Oh look! There is another me an he looks just like me, creepy… WOW he even talks like me! Oh wait I’m looking at my reflection, oops. I wish my mummy was here and my daddy. Oh well, I guess its just me and me, what should I do? I’m pretty bored. Nothing? Ok FINE‘

 

Posted in UncategorizedTagged

One thought on “Bob the Bear

  1. I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS! I especially liked the comedy? Funniness? Entertainment? Whatever. You know what I mean. I also liked how dumb “Bob” is. Just remember your punctuation (i.e. the full stop at the end). But, overall, GREAT!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *